Site Map        Contact Us  

Supporters of Jim O’Sullivan

Former Congressman J. Randy Forbes

Senator John A. Cosgrove

Delegate James A. "Jay" Leftwich Jr.

Delegate Barry D. Knight

Mayor Dr. Alan P. Krasnoff

Vice Mayor Dr. Richard W. "Rick" West

Council Member Lonnie E. Craig

Council Member John de Triquet

Council Member Robert C. Ike, Jr.

Council Member Suzy H. Kelly

Council Member S.Z. "Debbie" Ritter

School Board Vice Chairman Christie New Craig

School Board Member Samuel L. Boone, Jr.

School Board Member C. Jeff Bunn

School Board Member Harry A. Murphy

School Board Member Victoria L. Proffitt

School Board Member Michael J. Woods

Professional Firefighters of Chesapeake #2449




Site Definition & WebUpdate Coding © Internet Marketing and Design    
All Website Content © O'Sullivan for Sheriff    
Authorized and Paid For by Friends of Jim O'Sullivan